Producer/Production Company


Alternative Visual Artists Group

Alternative Visual Artist Group Inc
Alan Vasquez
Monterey, CA 93940
Email: alan@avaginc.com
Web: www.avaginc.com www.LocationsScouting.com
www.avag.tv
Phone: 831-402-5668

Reputable, organized, experienced, Production work on features, TV, Commercial, Music Video, and Print., Key PA, PM/Coordinator. Locations, Have produced Commercials, film, fashion, print, videos. Experienced in all aspects of production with large rolodex of local vendors and reliable crew see our site for resume.

10/13


Cineangelo Productions
Chris Angelos
Phone: 831-917-2010
Email: soupline@sbcglobal.net

10/13


Crystal Clear Video & Photography
Daniel Cohen
Phone: 831-429-8901
Email: cohen@cruzio.com

10/13


Digital Diaries Video Production
Alex
Phone: 831-402-0869
Email: lxsongster@sbcglobal.net

10/13


Kathy Elder
Phone: 831-239-1896
Email: kathy@thinkmediaonline.com

10/13


Emberlight Productions/Monarch Film Festival
Cristiana DiPietro
Phone: 831-224-0099
Email: cristiana@monarchfilmfestival.com

10/13


Endorphin Productions
Bob Franco
Phone: 831-372-2308
Email: endorphinpro@yahoo.com

10/13


logo

Glass Guns
Jeff Clark 24795 Lower Trail
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone:  831-521-3710
Email: jclark@glasssuns.com
Web:  www.glassguns.com

3 Time MTV Award winning Producer, Director & Editor of commercials, music videos, etc… Credits: Coke, Playstation, Toyota, N Sync, Black Eyed Peas, L. Richie.

10/13


Homeless Island Pictures
Christopher Ward
Phone: 831-917-3671
Email: mbchanginglives@gmail.com

10/13


Humble Pictures
Scott A. Grover
Phone: 831-224-4903
Email: scott@boundword.com

10/13


John Harris Films
John Harris
Phone: 831-375-7534
Email: john@johnharrisfilms.com

10/13


Peter Newfield
5341 Glen Haven Rd.
Soquel, CA  95073
Phone: 831-475-7113
Fax: 831-475-7466
Cell:  831-332-1071

24 years in the film business and 8 years of experience with production management for commercials, movies, TV, still shoots and videos. Two time winner of CA On Location Award (COLA) 2011 & 2005.

10/13


Noon Attack Pictures
Cari-Esta Albert
Phone: 831-626-7477
Email: cea@noonattack.com

10/13


Christie Every Productions
Christie Every
Christie Every Production 912 Cole Street #270
San Francisco, CA 94117
Phone: 415-474-1642
Cell: 415-902-0309
Web: everyproductions.com
Email: christie@everyproductions.com

Creative, hip, experienced and fast Location Manager/ Scout with award winning Real People Casting and Producing experience - 10 yrs+ in Northern California. Huge digital database premiering exclusive properties and locations. Permitting pro. Clients:

GANT, Williams & Sonoma, Nautica, Vogue, Conde Nast, Nike, Mini-Cooper, Kawasaki etc: Commercials, Print and Film.

10/13


BradleyIreland Productions
Georgienne Bradley and Jay Ireland
Phone: 310-458-1020

10/13


Current Wave Media
Solomon Atherton
Phone: 831-333-0100
Email: sa@currentwavemedia.com

10/13


Trip Seven Pictures
Michael W. Aliotti
Phone: 831-394-8984
Email: maliotti@rocketmail.com

10/13


Peter Hough
E-Mail: peter.hough@yahoo.com

10/13


LAST NEXT

 

web Production by dmc360.com