Producer/Production Company


Alternative Visual Artists Group

Alternative Visual Artist Group Inc
Alan Vasquez
Monterey, CA 93940
Email: alan@avaginc.com
Web: www.avaginc.com www.LocationsScouting.com
www.avag.tv
Phone: 831-402-5668

Reputable, organized, experienced, Production work on features, TV, Commercial, Music Video, and Print., Key PA, PM/Coordinator. Locations, Have produced Commercials, film, fashion, print, videos. Experienced in all aspects of production with large rolodex of local vendors and reliable crew see our site for resume.

10/13


Christie Every Productions
Christie Every
Christie Every Production 912 Cole Street #270
San Francisco, CA 94117
Phone: 415-474-1642
Cell: 415-902-0309
Web: everyproductions.com
Email: christie@everyproductions.com

Creative, hip, experienced and fast Location Manager/ Scout with award winning Real People Casting and Producing experience - 10 yrs+ in Northern California. Huge digital database premiering exclusive properties and locations. Permitting pro. Clients:

GANT, Williams & Sonoma, Nautica, Vogue, Conde Nast, Nike, Mini-Cooper, Kawasaki etc: Commercials, Print and Film.

10/13


logo

Videobot
Jeff Clark
24795 Lower Trail
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone:  831-521-3710
Email: jclark@videobot.tv
Web:  www.videobot.tv

Online video is changing the way businesses create value, and Videobot is empowering brands to take full advantage of this video marketing transformation. We help companies build out their YouTube, Social Media and Smart TV channels by streamlining the video production and marketing process. We offer a full suite of solutions designed specifically to help build their audience, highlight their products, & improve brand engagement.

11/14


Peter Newfield
5341 Glen Haven Rd.
Soquel, CA  95073
Phone: 831-475-7113
Fax: 831-475-7466
Cell:  831-332-1071

24 years in the film business and 8 years of experience with production management for commercials, movies, TV, still shoots and videos. Two time winner of CA On Location Award (COLA) 2011 & 2005.

10/13


BradleyIreland Productions
Georgienne Bradley and Jay Ireland
Phone: 310-458-1020

10/13


Cineangelo Productions
Chris Angelos
Phone: 831-917-2010
Email: soupline@sbcglobal.net

10/13


Crystal Clear Video & Photography
Daniel Cohen
Phone: 831-429-8901
Email: cohen@cruzio.com

10/13


Current Wave Media
Solomon Atherton
Phone: 831-333-0100
Email: sa@currentwavemedia.com

10/13


Digital Diaries Video Production
Alex
Phone: 831-402-0869
Email: lxsongster@sbcglobal.net

10/13


Kathy Elder
Phone: 831-239-1896
Email: kathy@thinkmediaonline.com

10/13


Emberlight Productions/Monarch Film Festival
Cristiana DiPietro
Phone: 831-224-0099
Email: cristiana@monarchfilmfestival.com

10/13


Endorphin Productions
Bob Franco
Phone: 831-372-2308
Email: endorphinpro@yahoo.com

10/13


Homeless Island Pictures
Christopher Ward
Phone: 831-917-3671
Email: mbchanginglives@gmail.com

10/13


Peter Hough
E-Mail: peter.hough@yahoo.com

10/13


Humble Pictures
Scott A. Grover
Phone: 831-224-4903
Email: scott@boundword.com

10/13


John Harris Films
John Harris
Phone: 831-375-7534
Email: john@johnharrisfilms.com

10/13


MAC + AVA Motion Pictures
Phone: 831-646-9532
Email: info@macandava.com

06/14


Anthony Muniz
Phone: 831-905-0405
Email: Anthonymuniz831@gmail.com

06/14


Noon Attack Pictures
Cari-Esta Albert
Phone: 831-626-7477
Email: cea@noonattack.com

10/13


Trip Seven Pictures
Michael W. Aliotti
Phone: 831-394-8984
Email: maliotti@rocketmail.com

10/13


True Idea Productions
Julie Ahearn
Phone: 831-275-0031
Email: info@trueideaproductions.com

07/14


LAST NEXT

 

web Production by dmc360.com